About Us | LUX Locators | Dallas Luxury Apartment Locator Service | Move for Free


We connect cool people
with even cooler spaces.

Our mission is connection:
Reimagine the way people choose to live, work, and play by providing unique luxury experiences to all at anytime, anywhere.

The way people live is changing. We're all now searching for much more than just an apartment; we want a lifestyle. We want experiences, shopping, entertainment, and to feel connected to the city we live in. After all, isn't that what makes a place feel like home?

LUX Locators is connecting people with the luxury experience of living as a confident Dallas resident that they're searching for. We don't stop until we find the home that connects you to the lifestyle your dreaming of. We call it your new beginning. It's time to start living the LUX Life.

It's time for your new beginning.
It's time for you to start living the LUX Life.


Meet the LUX Team
who makes it all possible.

Stacey Guillen

Head of External Relations

(631) 793-2097

Stacey@LUXLocators.com

Oksana Krasylnyk

Realtor® & Apartment Locator

(551) 775-2144

Oksana@LUXLocators.com

Sydney Jackson

Realtor® & Apartment Locator

(469) 569-3880

Sydney@LUXLocators.com

Moriah Singleton

Realtor® & Apartment Locator

(972) 533-5910

Moriah@LUXLocators.com

Kat Hernandez

Realtor® & Apartment Locator

(214) 463-6464

Kat@LUXLocators.com

Micheal Murray

Realtor® & Apartment Locator

(706) 254-6629

MMurray@LUXLocators.com

Betsy Rosen

Realtor® & Apartment Locator

(214) 629-5850

Betsy@LUXLocators.com

Marlene Perez

Realtor® & Apartment Locator

(254) 589-1918

Marlene@LUXLocators.com

Albert Theresa Cariaga

Realtor® & Apartment Locator

(214) 216-6053

Albert@LUXLocators.com

Megan Caldwell

Realtor® & Apartment Locator

(615) 507-0203

Megan@LUXLocators.com

Daniel Yakobchuk

Realtor® & Apartment Locator

(509) 264-7023

Daniel@LUXLocators.com

Chuck Fleischer

Realtor® & Apartment Locator

(214) 587-7000

ReBroker@Gmail.com

Preston Chaney

Realtor® & Apartment Locator

(214) 538-4130

Preston@LUXLocators.com

Adam Kieu

Apartment Locator

(214) 713-6942

Adam@LUXLocators.com

Liz Vargas

Apartment Locator

(469) 625-8150

Liz@LUXLocators.com

Kyle Shubert

Apartment Locator

(202) 365-2262

Kyle@LUXLocators.com

D'Anthony Carter

Apartment Locator

(682) 300-4003

DAnthony@LUXLocators.com

Kristie Dean

Apartment Locator

(903) 343-6360

Kristie@LUXLocators.com

Alex Mungai

Executive Assistant

(214) 735-8527

Alex@LUXLocators.com

 
CONTACT US

1919 McKinney Avenue
Dallas, TX 75201

Info@LUXLocators.com

(972) 515-9123

parallax background